Review of Alchemy Gothic Viennese Nights Bat

I honestly usually prefer raised/3D designs for my extensive bat collection so I wasn’t sure what drew me to this piece. I kept thinking about it once I saw it online, though so eventually bought it several months back and have not taken it off. It’s just beautiful and the design is unique. It is light weight, sturdy and comfortable to wear, all of which are very important to me. It is elegant so can be worn with dressy outfits or to dress up a casual one and give it that special touch of spook. I love the ribbon slide closure as it’s comfortable, durable, won’t break, and is very to adjust to any size wrist so you won’t have to worry that the bracelet will e too big and slide off a smaller wrist or too small and press into your arm too much simply because you can make it any size you want in a blink. The fancy looking design on the clasp is also a nice touch as many designers don’t worry much over how nice the clasp itself looks. I have done an even more extensive review of this on our youtube channel simply because it’s so unique and I highly recommend this bracelet. 
Leave a Reply

